Latest Products http://www.bgfarm.net Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:11:55 +0530 en-us http://www.bgfarm.net Coconuts http://www.bgfarm.net/coconuts.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/coconuts.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in growing the finest variety of Coconuts and are making this fruit available in different forms for customers across India. Our Coconuts are repeatedly demanded by the clients as they are having soft, tasty flesh accompanied by sweet water that tastes like elixir. With more than 500 ml of delicious water content, our Coconuts are the ideal choice of food lovers and the health conscious people. Tender Coconuts http://www.bgfarm.net/tender-coconuts.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/tender-coconuts.htm Coconuts Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tender Coconuts are the healthiest natural drink available on earth. Tender Coconuts are essentially valued due to the presence of tasty coconut water, which is considered to be rich in almost every nutrient known to us. Our Tender Coconuts are grown under optimum conditions so that each fruit has high content of sweet water inside. Mature Coconuts http://www.bgfarm.net/mature-coconuts.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/mature-coconuts.htm Coconuts Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh coconuts have been popularly consumed in Westcoast, Eastcoast and Southern states of India, but with time, their consumption has spread to other areas as well, where they form a regular part of different dishes. We bring forth a variety of premium Mature Coconuts, which is known for having the richness in taste and numerous health benefits. Milling Copra http://www.bgfarm.net/milling-copra.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/milling-copra.htm Coconuts Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a high quality range of Milling Copra, which is appreciated by the customers due to its nutrition content. Prepared by the process of drying the stored coconut with husk by smoke, sun or kiln, our Milling Copra is specially used to extract oil. Apart from Milling Copra, we can supply large quantities of edible copra and oil copra as well. Cocoa Beans http://www.bgfarm.net/cocoa-beans.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/cocoa-beans.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the major Cocoa Beans Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. We are able to produce high yielding Cocoa Beans that provide 100 gm cocoa per 95 beans. Our Cocoa Beans are highly demanded all over India, with major buyers being prominent names like Cadbury India Ltd., Campco Ltd. and Morde India Ltd. Our unprocessed dried cocoa can also be shipped in small quantities if required. Fermented Cocoa Beans http://www.bgfarm.net/fermented-cocoa-beans.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/fermented-cocoa-beans.htm Cocoa Beans Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved prominence amongst the Fermented Cocoa Beans Manufacturers and Suppliers of India as we provide a highly qualitative range in the market. Our Fermented Cocoa Beans have a quality equivalent to that of Ghana Beans and are a main ingredient of many processed foods. Unfermented Cocoa Beans http://www.bgfarm.net/unfermented-cocoa-beans.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/unfermented-cocoa-beans.htm Cocoa Beans Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.bgfarm.net/coconut-oil.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil is the versatile oil that finds usage in both edible and non-edible forms. We provide high grade Coconut Oil, which is processed from the best Coconuts cultivated by us. Manufactured under the supervision of experts, our Coconut Oil gives many health benefits irrespective of the form in which it is produced. Nutmeg http://www.bgfarm.net/nutmeg.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/nutmeg.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg is a spice that is required for flavoring a variety of dishes in Indian, Middle Eastern, Greece and Japanese cuisines. We produce superb quality Nutmeg in our farms using modern cultivation practices. Under optimum conditions, we are able to have a high yield of Nutmeg and can provide bulk quantities easily. Alphonso Mango http://www.bgfarm.net/alphonso-mango.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/alphonso-mango.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mango is considered the king of fruits and Alphonso Mango is considered the finest variety of Mango. We provide the best Alphonso Mangoes in the country that are grown in the large and well-equipped farms of Tamil Nadu. This variety is native to countries situated in the southern part of Asia and majorly in India and Burma. Tender Coconut Opener http://www.bgfarm.net/tender-coconut-opener.htm http://www.bgfarm.net/tender-coconut-opener.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Traditionally coconuts had to be opened by sickles that were operated by experienced people and required much effort. But now we bring forth an innovative tool in the form of the Tender Coconut Opener, which is developed and manufactured by us for clients all over India. This tool makes opening Coconuts so simple that even a 10 year old child can do it easily!